Knockout Kings!

posted Jan 16, 2019, 6:12 AM by Malcolm Fletcher   [ updated Jan 17, 2019, 12:28 AM by Stephen Wall ]
The winners of the League's three team knockouts were also honour at the annual presentation dinner. Full details of the 2018 competitions . . .

HARRIS CUP – Winners: Bowring (Premier)

Runners-up: Bylet (Premier)

Semi-finalists: Hadley USC (Div 1) & St Georges (Premier)


ASHTON CUP – Winners: St Georges C

Runners-up: Wrockwardine Wood C

Semi-finalists: Madeley Cricket Club C & Wrockwardine Wood D


ASHTON SHIELD – Winners: Hadley USC B

Runners-up: Trench C

Semi-finalists: Charlton B & Allscott Heath C