Comp & AGM News‎ > ‎

Cup Entries 2019

posted Apr 3, 2019, 11:42 AM by Malcolm Fletcher   [ updated Apr 18, 2019, 12:19 PM ]
Entries in both of the League's team knockouts are up this season . . .

HARRIS CUP - 20 teams entered and draw done (See Competition 2019):

Bowring Hadley USC, Highley (Premier), Sinclair, Bylet (Premier), Wrockwardine Wood (Premier), Wrockwardine Wood, Worfield, Charlton, Trench.

Madeley Cricket Club, Newport (Premier), Newport, Horsehay, Sir John Bayley, Maddocks, St Georges (Premier), St Georges, Allscott Heath, Burway.

ASHTON CUP - 17 teams entered and draw done (see Competition 2019)

Hadley USC, Wrockwardine Wood, Trench, Newport, Donnington Wood, Sir John Bayley A & B, Maddocks.

St Georges A & B, Allscott Heath, SInclair, Charlton, Madeley Cricket Club, Much Wenlock, Horsehay, Bowring.