Competition News‎ > ‎

2016 Dates Confirmed

posted Mar 2, 2016, 4:22 AM by Malcolm Fletcher   [ updated Mar 4, 2016, 6:54 AM ]
 

Harris Cup

Prelims - wed 6th April

1st rnd - wed 27th April

2nd rnd - wed 27th July

Semi-finals - wed 17th Aug

Final - Sat 17th September

 

Ashton Cup

Prelims - wed 6th April

1st rnd - wed 13th April

2nd rnd - wed 20th July

Semi-finals - wed 17th Aug

Final  - Sat 3rd September

 

Ashton Shield

Weds 4th May

Weds 18th May

Semi-finals - Weds 3rd Aug

Final - Sat 27th Aug

 

Closing date for entries for team knockouts – Sat 26th March

 

Under 15 Merit - Sat 7th May

Over-60 Merit -  Sat 14th May (new for 2016)

Under 25 Merit - Sat 18th June        

Under 18 Merit  Sun 19th June

 

Mixed Doubles - Sat 23rd April

Dixon Driscoll Doubles - Sat 25th June

 

Senior Merit

Qualifiers - Wed 25th May

Finals Day - Sat 2nd July (2pm)

Closing date for entries in Merit - Sat 7th May

Comments