Competition News‎ > ‎

Averages Award Winners Are . . .

posted Oct 6, 2016, 12:24 PM by Malcolm Fletcher
Division 1 - Mark Worthington (Donnington Wood A) 

Division 2 -  Dave East (Highley A) 

Division 3 -  Robert Smith (Chelmarsh A)

And, bearing in mind rule 10 (c) and the six games in the top flights on Fridays ruling bowlers out of the running:

Division 4 - Gary Mountford (Worfield A) 

Division 5 - Dickie Oliver (SJ Bayley C) 
Division 6 - Andy Styles (Donnington Wood D) 

Saturday Division - Pete Millington (Trench)  

Dennis Lewis Thursday Division - Jamie King (Bowring A)

This official list is to be ratified at the League's November meeting so anyone who spots a mistake or has any question should contact either Ric Hudson or Malcolm Fletcher

It is hoped ALL award winners will attend the League's annual presentation dinner on Saturday 14 January at the Telford Whitehouse Hotel to collect their prize in person and receive the recognition they deserve . . .