Div 4 Table‎ > ‎

Div 4 Fixtures


DIVISION 4
HOME AWAY
Mon 2nd Apr ALLSCOTT C v. DONN WOOD C
HORSEHAY C v. BRIDGNORTH C
MADELEY C C C  v. CHARLTON B
CHELMARSH A v. BROSELEY B
SINCLAIR C v. SHIFNAL B
ST GEORGES C v. MADDOCKS C
Mon 16th Apr BRIDGNORTH C v. MADELEY C C C 
BROSELEY B v. SINCLAIR C
DONN WOOD C v. ST GEORGES C
MADDOCKS C v. ALLSCOTT C
SHIFNAL B v. CHELMARSH A
CHARLTON B v. HORSEHAY C
Mon 23rd Apr ALLSCOTT C v. CHARLTON B
DONN WOOD C v. SHIFNAL B
MADELEY C C C  v. HORSEHAY C
CHELMARSH A v. BRIDGNORTH C
SINCLAIR C v. MADDOCKS C
ST GEORGES C v. BROSELEY B
Mon 30th Apr BRIDGNORTH C v. SINCLAIR C
BROSELEY B v. MADELEY C C C 
HORSEHAY C v. CHELMARSH A
MADDOCKS C v. DONN WOOD C
SHIFNAL B v. ALLSCOTT C
CHARLTON B v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 14th May ALLSCOTT C v. BROSELEY B
DONN WOOD C v. CHARLTON B
MADDOCKS C v. SHIFNAL B
CHELMARSH A v. MADELEY C C C 
SINCLAIR C v. HORSEHAY C
ST GEORGES C v. BRIDGNORTH C
Mon 21st May BRIDGNORTH C v. ALLSCOTT C
BROSELEY B v. MADDOCKS C
HORSEHAY C v. DONN WOOD C
MADELEY C C C  v. SINCLAIR C
CHELMARSH A v. ST GEORGES C
CHARLTON B v. SHIFNAL B
Mon 28th May ALLSCOTT C v. HORSEHAY C
DONN WOOD C v. BRIDGNORTH C
MADDOCKS C v. CHARLTON B
SHIFNAL B v. BROSELEY B
SINCLAIR C v. CHELMARSH A
ST GEORGES C v. MADELEY C C C 
Mon 11th Jun BRIDGNORTH C v. SHIFNAL B
BROSELEY B v. CHARLTON B
HORSEHAY C v. MADDOCKS C
MADELEY C C C  v. DONN WOOD C
CHELMARSH A v. ALLSCOTT C
SINCLAIR C v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 18th Jun ALLSCOTT C v. SINCLAIR C
DONN WOOD C v. BROSELEY B
MADDOCKS C v. CHELMARSH A
SHIFNAL B v. MADELEY C C C 
ST GEORGES C v. HORSEHAY C
CHARLTON B v. BRIDGNORTH C
Mon 25th Jun BRIDGNORTH C v. BROSELEY B
HORSEHAY C v. SHIFNAL B
MADELEY C C C  v. MADDOCKS C
CHELMARSH A v. CHARLTON B
SINCLAIR C v. DONN WOOD C
ST GEORGES C v. ALLSCOTT C
Mon 2nd Jul ALLSCOTT C v. MADELEY C C C 
BROSELEY B v. HORSEHAY C
DONN WOOD C v. CHELMARSH A
MADDOCKS C v. BRIDGNORTH C
SHIFNAL B v. ST GEORGES C
CHARLTON B v. SINCLAIR C
Mon 9th Jul DONN WOOD C v. ALLSCOTT C
BRIDGNORTH C v. HORSEHAY C
CHARLTON B v. MADELEY C C C 
BROSELEY B v. CHELMARSH A
SHIFNAL B v. SINCLAIR C
MADDOCKS C v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 16th Jul MADELEY C C C  v. BRIDGNORTH C
SINCLAIR C v. BROSELEY B
ST GEORGES C v. DONN WOOD C
ALLSCOTT C v. MADDOCKS C
CHELMARSH A v. SHIFNAL B
HORSEHAY C v. CHARLTON B
Mon 23rd Jul CHARLTON B v. ALLSCOTT C
SHIFNAL B v. DONN WOOD C
HORSEHAY C v. MADELEY C C C 
BRIDGNORTH C v. CHELMARSH A
MADDOCKS C v. SINCLAIR C
BROSELEY B v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 30th Jul SINCLAIR C v. BRIDGNORTH C
MADELEY C C C  v. BROSELEY B
CHELMARSH A v. HORSEHAY C
DONN WOOD C v. MADDOCKS C
ALLSCOTT C v. SHIFNAL B
ST GEORGES C v. CHARLTON B
Mon 6th Aug BROSELEY B v. ALLSCOTT C
CHARLTON B v. DONN WOOD C
SHIFNAL B v. MADDOCKS C
MADELEY C C C  v. CHELMARSH A
HORSEHAY C v. SINCLAIR C
BRIDGNORTH C v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 13th Aug ALLSCOTT C v. BRIDGNORTH C
MADDOCKS C v. BROSELEY B
DONN WOOD C v. HORSEHAY C
SINCLAIR C v. MADELEY C C C 
ST GEORGES C v. CHELMARSH A
SHIFNAL B v. CHARLTON B
Mon 20th Aug HORSEHAY C v. ALLSCOTT C
BRIDGNORTH C v. DONN WOOD C
CHARLTON B v. MADDOCKS C
BROSELEY B v. SHIFNAL B
CHELMARSH A v. SINCLAIR C
MADELEY C C C  v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 3rd Sep SHIFNAL B v. BRIDGNORTH C
CHARLTON B v. BROSELEY B
MADDOCKS C v. HORSEHAY C
DONN WOOD C v. MADELEY C C C 
ALLSCOTT C v. CHELMARSH A
ST GEORGES C v. SINCLAIR C
Mon 10th Sep SINCLAIR C v. ALLSCOTT C
BROSELEY B v. DONN WOOD C
CHELMARSH A v. MADDOCKS C
MADELEY C C C  v. SHIFNAL B
HORSEHAY C v. ST GEORGES C
BRIDGNORTH C v. CHARLTON B
Mon 17th Sep BROSELEY B v. BRIDGNORTH C
SHIFNAL B v. HORSEHAY C
MADDOCKS C v. MADELEY C C C 
CHARLTON B v. CHELMARSH A
DONN WOOD C v. SINCLAIR C
ALLSCOTT C v. ST GEORGES C
Mon 24th Sep MADELEY C C C  v. ALLSCOTT C
HORSEHAY C v. BROSELEY B
CHELMARSH A v. DONN WOOD C
BRIDGNORTH C v. MADDOCKS C
ST GEORGES C v. SHIFNAL B
SINCLAIR C v. CHARLTON B
Comments