Div 6 Table‎ > ‎

Div 6 Fixtures


DIVISION 6
HOME AWAY
Mon 2nd Apr ABBEY D v. ALLSCOTT D
ALBRIGHTON C v. H U S C C
BRIDGNORTH D v. HORSEHAY D
HIGHLEY A  v. NEWPORT D
MADDOCKS D v. MADELEY C C D
WROCK WOOD D v. SINCLAIR D
Mon 16th Apr ALLSCOTT D v. MADDOCKS D
H U S C C v. ABBEY D
HORSEHAY D v. HIGHLEY A 
MADELEY C C D v. BRIDGNORTH D
NEWPORT D v. WROCK WOOD D
SINCLAIR D v. ALBRIGHTON C
Mon 23rd Apr ALBRIGHTON C v. ALLSCOTT D
BRIDGNORTH D v. SINCLAIR D
HIGHLEY A  v. H U S C C
HORSEHAY D v. NEWPORT D
MADDOCKS D v. ABBEY D
WROCK WOOD D v. MADELEY C C D
Mon 30th Apr ABBEY D v. ALBRIGHTON C
ALLSCOTT D v. WROCK WOOD D
H U S C C v. MADDOCKS D
MADELEY C C D v. HORSEHAY D
NEWPORT D v. BRIDGNORTH D
SINCLAIR D v. HIGHLEY A 
Mon 14th May ALBRIGHTON C v. MADDOCKS D
BRIDGNORTH D v. H U S C C
HIGHLEY A  v. ALLSCOTT D
HORSEHAY D v. SINCLAIR D
MADELEY C C D v. NEWPORT D
WROCK WOOD D v. ABBEY D
Mon 21st May ABBEY D v. BRIDGNORTH D
ALBRIGHTON C v. HIGHLEY A 
ALLSCOTT D v. MADELEY C C D
H U S C C v. HORSEHAY D
MADDOCKS D v. WROCK WOOD D
SINCLAIR D v. NEWPORT D
Mon 28th May BRIDGNORTH D v. ALLSCOTT D
HIGHLEY A  v. MADDOCKS D
HORSEHAY D v. ABBEY D
MADELEY C C D v. SINCLAIR D
NEWPORT D v. H U S C C
WROCK WOOD D v. ALBRIGHTON C
Mon 11th Jun ABBEY D v. MADELEY C C D
ALBRIGHTON C v. BRIDGNORTH D
ALLSCOTT D v. HORSEHAY D
H U S C C v. SINCLAIR D
MADDOCKS D v. NEWPORT D
WROCK WOOD D v. HIGHLEY A 
Mon 18th Jun BRIDGNORTH D v. WROCK WOOD D
HIGHLEY A  v. ABBEY D
HORSEHAY D v. MADDOCKS D
MADELEY C C D v. H U S C C
NEWPORT D v. ALBRIGHTON C
SINCLAIR D v. ALLSCOTT D
Mon 25th Jun ABBEY D v. NEWPORT D
ALBRIGHTON C v. MADELEY C C D
ALLSCOTT D v. H U S C C
HIGHLEY A  v. BRIDGNORTH D
MADDOCKS D v. SINCLAIR D
WROCK WOOD D v. HORSEHAY D
Mon 2nd Jul BRIDGNORTH D v. MADDOCKS D
H U S C C v. WROCK WOOD D
HORSEHAY D v. ALBRIGHTON C
MADELEY C C D v. HIGHLEY A 
NEWPORT D v. ALLSCOTT D
SINCLAIR D v. ABBEY D
Mon 9th Jul ALLSCOTT D v. ABBEY D
H U S C C v. ALBRIGHTON C
HORSEHAY D v. BRIDGNORTH D
NEWPORT D v. HIGHLEY A 
MADELEY C C D v. MADDOCKS D
SINCLAIR D v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 16th Jul MADDOCKS D v. ALLSCOTT D
ABBEY D v. H U S C C
HIGHLEY A  v. HORSEHAY D
BRIDGNORTH D v. MADELEY C C D
WROCK WOOD D v. NEWPORT D
ALBRIGHTON C v. SINCLAIR D
Mon 23rd Jul ALLSCOTT D v. ALBRIGHTON C
SINCLAIR D v. BRIDGNORTH D
H U S C C v. HIGHLEY A 
NEWPORT D v. HORSEHAY D
ABBEY D v. MADDOCKS D
MADELEY C C D v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 30th Jul ALBRIGHTON C v. ABBEY D
WROCK WOOD D v. ALLSCOTT D
MADDOCKS D v. H U S C C
HORSEHAY D v. MADELEY C C D
BRIDGNORTH D v. NEWPORT D
HIGHLEY A  v. SINCLAIR D
Mon 6th Aug MADDOCKS D v. ALBRIGHTON C
H U S C C v. BRIDGNORTH D
ALLSCOTT D v. HIGHLEY A 
SINCLAIR D v. HORSEHAY D
NEWPORT D v. MADELEY C C D
ABBEY D v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 13th Aug BRIDGNORTH D v. ABBEY D
HIGHLEY A  v. ALBRIGHTON C
MADELEY C C D v. ALLSCOTT D
HORSEHAY D v. H U S C C
WROCK WOOD D v. MADDOCKS D
NEWPORT D v. SINCLAIR D
Mon 20th Aug ALLSCOTT D v. BRIDGNORTH D
MADDOCKS D v. HIGHLEY A 
ABBEY D v. HORSEHAY D
SINCLAIR D v. MADELEY C C D
H U S C C v. NEWPORT D
ALBRIGHTON C v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 3rd Sep MADELEY C C D v. ABBEY D
BRIDGNORTH D v. ALBRIGHTON C
HORSEHAY D v. ALLSCOTT D
SINCLAIR D v. H U S C C
NEWPORT D v. MADDOCKS D
HIGHLEY A  v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 10th Sep WROCK WOOD D v. BRIDGNORTH D
ABBEY D v. HIGHLEY A 
MADDOCKS D v. HORSEHAY D
H U S C C v. MADELEY C C D
ALBRIGHTON C v. NEWPORT D
ALLSCOTT D v. SINCLAIR D
Mon 17th Sep NEWPORT D v. ABBEY D
MADELEY C C D v. ALBRIGHTON C
H U S C C v. ALLSCOTT D
BRIDGNORTH D v. HIGHLEY A 
SINCLAIR D v. MADDOCKS D
HORSEHAY D v. WROCK WOOD D
Mon 24th Sep MADDOCKS D v. BRIDGNORTH D
WROCK WOOD D v. H U S C C
ALBRIGHTON C v. HORSEHAY D
HIGHLEY A  v. MADELEY C C D
ALLSCOTT D v. NEWPORT D
ABBEY D v. SINCLAIR D
Comments