Jnr Div Table‎ > ‎

Jnr Div Results

Results/Fixtures

JUNIOR

Sat 14th May

32 0 NEWPORT B v. NEWPORT A 9 126
92 3 SHIFNAL v. WROCK WOOD 6 93

Sat 21st May

99 6 SHIFNAL v. NEWPORT B 3 78
113 8 H U S C v. WROCK WOOD 1 74

Sat 28th May

126 9 NEWPORT A v. NEWPORT B 0 34
126 9 WROCK WOOD v. SHIFNAL 0 36

Sat 4th Jun

51 1 NEWPORT B v. H U S C 8 121
67 1 SHIFNAL v. NEWPORT A 8 106

Sat 11th Jun

126 9 H U S C v. SHIFNAL 0 45
93 3 WROCK WOOD v. NEWPORT A 6 106

Sat 18th Jun

108 6 NEWPORT A v. H U S C 3 107
126 9 WROCK WOOD v. NEWPORT B 0 30

Sat 25th Jun

89 3 SHIFNAL v. H U S C 6 96
106 3 NEWPORT A v. WROCK WOOD 6 114

Sat 9th Jul

104 3 NEWPORT B v. SHIFNAL 6 108
78 1 WROCK WOOD v. H U S C 8 120

Sat 16th Jul

126 9 H U S C v. NEWPORT B 0 37
126 9 NEWPORT A v. SHIFNAL 0 43

Sat 23rd Jul

114 7 H U S C v. NEWPORT A 2 83
67 1 NEWPORT B v. WROCK WOOD 8 116
Comments