League News‎ > ‎

Dixon Driscoll Doubles Details

posted Jun 21, 2017, 11:10 AM by Malcolm Fletcher
Saturday 24th June is Dixon Driscoll Doubles day.

Qualifiers starting at 10am will be held at St Georges and Allscott.

Then the last eight - four pairs from each venue - will progress to the finals at Maddocks with a 5pm start time.

There are 16 entries at both qualifying venues and the full details can be seen on the League's Facebook group or from organiser Phil King.

The only change to Phil's post on FB is that Roy and Josh Bradburn swap to Allscott, with Rob Roden and Harry Church going the other way, as Josh plays at St Georges on Mondays in the Summit League.